7 Stone Chakra Pendant

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00

7 Stone Chakra Pendant

There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. The seven chakra are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra.

Connect with all your chakras with this lovely pendant!

3 1/8" x 5/8" 

Silver Plated top.